GoFundraise | Online Fundraising



HLTTV is grateful to, and deeply appreciative of the support of, the following individuals and organisations:



Second Chance Task Force

Jon Rolfe, Chairman

Gerry Hanily

Louisa Walsh

Felicia Welstead

HLTTV Management Committee

Louisa Walsh, Vice President

Lauren Dinnar, Treasurer

Belinda MacLeod-Smith, Secretary

Vanessa Scott, Membership Officer

Jeff Campbell

Camille Condon

Martina McArdle

Matthew Orchard

Claire Stubber






Individual volunteers

Candace Garam - Design & Artwork